Touching Lives, Warming Hearts

Through Human & Animal Interactions

Step Three: Visit Evaluations

…by a KPETS Evaluator after completing a successful Group Evaluation screening. Two different evaluators will be used for each observed visit.  Please contact the evaluators directly to set up your Visit Evaluation.

Here’s a list of KPETS Evaluators and their contact information:  When corresponding by email, please include “KPETS visit evaluation” in the subject line of your email. Our evaluators are all volunteers and will respond to you as time allows. Please be patient or try calling, as well. Thank you!

 Small animal evaluators are noted with an asterisk *

Please note:  You may contact any of the following evaluators. The county heading indicates where the visit evaluation is held not where you reside.

Adams County:
Pam Miller:  (717)-359-5756  pmiller0571@yahoo.com

Berks County:
Patrick Emmett:  (610)-207-3879 or training@difk9.com

Dauphin County:
Cecelia Ulrich: text  (717)- 877-1866

Lancaster County Area: 

Maggie Savory-Posselius: Wed or Fri mornings (717) 333-9017 or  msavposs@gmail.com

Angie Trostle: text (717)-475-6394 or yellowrose0808@comcast.net

*Wendy McKelvy:  text (717)-575-1278 or wendy.mckelvy914@comcast.net

Lebanon County:
JoEllen Meyer: text  (717)-269-0722 or davidmeyer2@comcast.net

York Area: 
Dave Dusthimer: (717) 891-8020 ddusthimer@gmail.com
Maureen Skroly: (717) 891-6589 or mskroly@gmail.com
*Harriet Hombach: (717)-266-2163 or Harrieth@kpets.org
*Mickie Terry: text or call (717) 856-3878 or merdrix1121@gmail.com

Westminster, MD Area:
Georgeanne Trummert: (443) 604-9734 or misst01@comcast.net

Equine Evaluators

Julie Good azariah@meadowindfarm.com
*LuAnn Rittenhouse lar.therapy@aim.com
Teresa Siegrist wtsiegrist@dejazzd.com
Vicki Wilson gmwilson@ptd.net