Touching Lives, Warming Hearts

Through Human & Animal Interactions

Step Three: Visit Evaluations

…by a KPETS Evaluator after completing a successful Group Evaluation screening. Two different evaluators will be used for each observed visit.  Please contact the evaluators directly to set up your Visit Evaluation.

Here’s a list of KPETS Evaluators and their contact information:  When corresponding by email, please include “KPETS visit evaluation” in the subject line of your email. Our evaluators are all volunteers and will respond to you as time allows. Please be patient or try calling, as well. Thank you!

Dog Evaluators  (*will also evaluate Cats) 

**Please note:  You may contact any of the following evaluators. The county heading indicates where the visit evaluation is held not where you reside.

Adams County:
Pam Miller  717-359-5756  pmiller0571@yahoo.com

Berks County:
Patrick Emmett  610-207-3879 or training@difk9.com

Dauphin County:
Cecelia Ulrich  717- 877- 1866

Lancaster County Area: 
Northern Lancaster County
Lisa Drennen text 717-396-0462 or lisajd01@yahoo.com
Jolene Newcomer (717) 733-4024 or jolenen@kpets.org
Karen Sage 717-682-1842 or karens@kpets.org
Maggie Savory-Posselius – Wed or Fri mornings (717) 333-9017 or  msavposs@gmail.com

Central Lancaster County…
Angie Trostle –  text 717-475-6394 or yellowrose0808@comcast.net
Sharon McLaughlin- call (717) 664-4556 or macat10s@ptd.net
*Terri Willner  717-290-7449 or terriw@kpets.org
*Wendy McKelvy – text 717-575-1278 or wmckelvy@embarqmail.com

Western Lancaster County
Sheree Dietz  717 – 665-6116 or  sgroomer@gmail.com
Nancy Houston 717- 371-0803 or nancyh@kpets.org

Lebanon County:
Bill Simpson – 717-421-6991 or bills@kpets.org

York Area: 
Dave Dusthimer (717) 891-8020 ddusthimer@gmail.com
Fran Holt 717-292-5743 or franh@kpets.org
*Harriet Hombach 717-266-2163 or Harrieth@kpets.org
Maureen Skroly (717) 891-6589 or mskroly@gmail.com

Westminster, MD Area:
Sharon Schwemmer 410-239-3752 or swschwemmer@verizon.net
Karen Durilla 301-703-4087 or ponyexpressmessenger@gmail.com 
Dotty Whittle 410-552-0899 or  jaywhittle@comcast.net
Georgeanne Trummert 443-604-9734 or misst01@comcast.net
Dee Muskin 410-596-4183 or dede4761@gmail.com

Equine Evaluators

Julie Good azariah@meadowindfarm.com
*LuAnn Rittenhouse lar.therapy@aim.com
Teresa Siegrist wtsiegrist@dejazzd.com
Vicki Wilson gmwilson@ptd.net